2022

 

Saturday January 15, 2022 (8pm to 11pm) Eleanors, Bohemia, NY (ED/MG)

 

Saturday January 29,2022 (8:30pm to 12:00pm) Station, Pub Sayville, NY (ED/JL)

 

Saturday Feb 12, 2022 (9pm to 12pm) Napper Tandy's, Northport. (ED/MG)

 

Saturday Feb 19, 2022 (8pm to 11pm) Eleanors, Bohemia, NY (ED/MG)

 

Friday Feb 25, 2022 (8:30pm to 12:00am) Rudis Bar and Gril, Patchogue, NY (ED/MG)

 

Saturday March 12, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) Off Key Tiki, Pathogue, NY (ED/JL)

 

Saturday April 9, 2022 (8pm to 11pm) Eleanors2, Bohemia, NY (ED/MG)

 

Saturday April 16, 2022 (9:30 to 1am) Gunther's Tap Room, Northport, NY (ED/MG)

 

Saturday April 30, 2022 (8:30pm to 12am) Red River Inn, Yaphank, NY

(ED/MG)

 

Friday May 6, 2022 (7pm to 10pm) Parsnips, Lake Ronkonkoma, NY (ED/CA/SL)

 

Saturday May 7, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) Off Key Tiki, Pathogue, NY (ED/JL)

 

Saturday May 14, 2022 (8:30pm to 12am) Napper Tandys, Northport, NY (ED/CA)

 

Saturday May 21, 2022 (8pm to 11pm) Eleanors, Bohemia, NY (ED/MG)

 

Friday May 27, 2022 summer kickoff part(7pm to 11pm) Off Key Tiki, Pathogue, NY (ED/SL/JL)

 

Saturday May 28, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) The Tiki Bar at Sunset Harbour, Patchogue, NY (Ed/JL/SL)

 

Friday June 10, 2022 (8:00pm to 11:30pm) Repeal XVIII, Huntington, NY (MG/RC)

 

Friday June 17, 2022 (8:00pm to 11:30pm) Kitty Mulligans (ED/JL)

 

Friday 
June 24, 2022

(6:30pm to

9:30pm) Great South Bay Brewery, Bayshore, NY (ED/CA)

 

Saturday June 25, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) The Tiki Bar at Sunset Harbour, Patchogue, NY (Ed/CA)

 

Sunday June 26, 2022 Bellport Fire Department car show (12pm to 2pm) (PN/CA)

 

Friday July 1, 2022 (8pm to 10pm) 4th of July weekend Concert at the Bellport marina park bandshell (ED/JL/SL)

 

Saturday July 2, 2022 (8:30 to 11:30) Eleanors, Bohemia, NY (ED/JM)

 

 

Friday July 8, 2022 (8:30pm to 12am) Red River Inn, Yaphank, NY

(ED/JM)

 

Saturday July 9, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) Off Key Tiki, Pathogue, NY (ED/JL/SL)

 

Saturday July 16, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) private party (ED/JL)

 

Saturday July 23, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) The Tiki Bar at Sunset Harbour, Patchogue, NY (Ed/MG/SL)

 

Saturday July 30, 2022 (8:00pm to 11:30pm) Ristegios Restaurant, Patchogue, NY (ED/MG/SL)

 

 

Saturday August 6, 2022 (8:30pm to 12am) Red River Inn, Yaphank, NY

(ED/MG)

 

Saturday August 13, 2022 (9:30 to 1am) Gunther’s Tap Room, Northport, NY(ED/JL)

 

Saturday August 20, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) Off Key Tiki, Pathogue, NY (BK/CA)

 

Friday August 26, 2022 (6pm to 8pm) The Famous Food Festival, Deer Park, Tanger Outlets (ED/MG)

 

Saturday August 27, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) The Tiki Bar at Sunset Harbour, Patchogue, NY (Ed/MG/SL)

 

Friday September 2, 2022 (7pm to 10pm) Parsnips, Lake Ronkonkoma, NY (ED/JL)

 

Saturday September 3, 2022 (7pm to 10pm) Pine Grove Inn, Patchogue, NY(ED/CA)

 

Saturday September 10, 2022 (1pm to 5:30pm) St Liberata Italian festival, Main St Patchogue, NY (Rain Date 9/17) (ED/CA/SL)

 

Saturday September 17, 2022 (8:30pm to 12am) Red River Inn, Yaphank, NY

(ED/CA)

 

Sunday September 18, 2022 (1pm to 5pm) Cow Harbor festival, Northport, NY (BK/CA)

 

Saturday September 24, 2022 (9am to 2pm) Patchogue FD Car show(ED/CA)

 

Saturday September 24, 2022 (8:30pm to 11:30pm) Eleanors lounge, Bohemia, NY (ED/JL)

 

Friday September 30, 2022 (8pm to 11pm) Vintage Beanie and Vino lounge, Medford, NY (PN/CA)

 

Saturday October 1, 2022 (8:30pm to 12am) Red River Inn, Yaphank, NY (ED/

 

Saturday October 8, 2022 (1:30pm to 4:00pm) The Fall Famous Food Festival, Deer Park, Tanger Outlets (ED/MG/SL)

 

October 9, 2022 () Private Party

 

Friday October 14, 2022 (7pm to 10pm) Parsnips, Lake Ronkonkoma, NY (ED/MG)

 

Saturday October 15, 2022 (4pm to 7pm) Greenport Brewery, Peconic, NY(ED/MG)

 

Friday October 21, 2022 (8pm to 11pm) Vintage Beanie and Vino lounge, Medford, NY (PN/CA)

 

Saturday October 22, 2022 (8:30pm to 11:30pm) Eleanors lounge, Bohemia, NY (ED/MG)

 

Saturday October 29, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) Off Key Tiki, Pathogue, NY (ED/CA)

 

Saturday November  5, 2022 (1:00pm to 3:30pm) The Fall Famous Food Festival, RiverTanger Outlets (ED/MG/SL)

 

Saturday November 12, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) Off Key Tiki, Pathogue, NY (ED/CA)

 

Saturday December 3,2022 (8:30pm to 11:30pm) Eleanors lounge, Bohemia, NY (ED/MG)

 

Saturday December 17, 2022 (7pm to 11pm) Off Key Tiki, Pathogue, NY (ED/CA)

 

2023

Saturday January 28, 2023 (8:30pm to 11:30pm) Eleanors lounge, Bohemia, NY ()

 

Saturday March 4, 2023 (8:30pm to 11:30pm) Eleanors lounge, Bohemia, NY ()